## DFG Priority Programme 1914 – Cyber-Physical Networking 2<sup>nd</sup> Plenary Meeting

Thursday, October 19<sup>th</sup>, 2017 Lecture Hall 9222 (Building E3, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor), Computer Science Center, Ahornstr. 55, 52074 Aachen

10:00 - 10:45	Arrival
10:45 - 11:00	Welcome Address Sandra Hirche (TU Munich), Klaus Wehrle (RWTH Aachen University)
11:00 - 11:20	Model-Predictive Cyber-Physical Networking Olaf Stursberg (University of Kassel) Gerhard Wunder (FU Berlin)
11:20 – 11:45	NICCI: Network-Informed Control – Control-Informed Network Rolf Findeisen (Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg) Holger Karl (University of Paderborn) Daniel Quevedo (University of Paderborn)
11:45 - 12:00	Measurements for Composable Performance Models of Cyber-Physical Network Components <i>Georg Carle (TU Munich)</i>
12:00 - 12:20	Integrated Controller Design Methods and Communication Services for Networked Control Systems Frank Allgöwer (University of Stuttgart) Kurt Rothermel (University of Stuttgart)
12:20 - 13:00	Lunch
13:00 - 13:20	Analysis and Synthesis of Combined Cooperative Control and Topology Control over Wireless Network Models Hannes Frey (University of Koblenz-Landau) Herbert Werner (TU Hamburg-Harburg)
13:20 - 13:40	Cooperative Consensus-Based Control of Multi-Agent Systems over Wireless Channels Jörg Raisch (TU Berlin) Slawomir Stanczak (TU Berlin)
13:40 - 14:00	Optimal Co-Design of Wireless Resource Management and Multi-Loop Networked Control Sandra Hirche (TU Munich) Wolfgang Kellerer (TU Munich)
14:00 - 14:20	Event-based Wireless Control for Cyber-Physical Systems Sebastian Trimpe (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Tübingen) Marco Zimmerling (TU Dresden)
14:20 - 14:30	Short Break

## DFG Priority Programme 1914 – Cyber-Physical Networking 2<sup>nd</sup> Plenary Meeting

Thursday, October 19<sup>th</sup>, 2017 Lecture Hall 9222 (Building E3, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor), Computer Science Center, Ahornstr. 55, 52074 Aachen

14:30 - 15:30	<b>Plenary Discussion, Planning of Collaborations and Winter School</b> Moderation: Sandra Hirche (TU Munich), Klaus Wehrle (RWTH Aachen University)
15:30 - 15:50	Coffee Break
15:50 - 16:10	REFLEXES: A Co-Designed Architecture for In-Network Control Sandra Hirche (TU Munich)
	Klaus Wehrle (RWTH Aachen University)
16:10 - 16:30	CoCPN: Cooperative Cyber-Physical Networking
	Uwe D. Hanebeck (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
	Martina Zitterbart (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
16:30 - 16:50	Latency and Resilience-Aware Networking
	Thorsten Herfet (Saarland University)
	Wolfgang Schröder-Preikschat (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg)
16:50 - 17:00	Closing Remarks
	Sandra Hirche (TU Munich), Klaus Wehrle (RWTH Aachen University)